Tawantok Beach Villas - Outdoor activity

Guest Reviews

  • January 20th, 2019 - January 24th, 2019

    We stayed here and we had an amazing stay. Luck and the team looked after us extremely well. All of the staff were really attentive without being intrusive, a real pleasure to be here. We hope to visit again when we can get some additional family to join us. The day trip organized to the Eco Marine Park was really special also. Thank you Luck and team for all you had work and for taking care of us all.

    Nicholas E, Singapore
  • January 13th, 2019 - January 18th, 2019

    Thank you to the whole team for making our stay such an enjoyable one. The villa is lovely and is always so well taken care of, the food is fantastic - the Tom Yum was a favourite. The staff are all friendly, hospitality and professional and made us feel at home. Special Thanks to Luck for helping us arrange transport and being a fantastic leader to the team. Thanks to Ning for taking care of us and Khun Porn for making our room up so nice everyday. Thank you to the chefs and security and a big thank you to the man who caught that snake.

    Hun-Li W, Hong Kong
  • December 28th, 2018 - January 1st, 2019

    Thank you for an amazing stay at this villa. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful - we couldn't have asked for a better team. What really impressed us was the tidiness and cleanliness of the villa - which made our stay that much more comfortable. The food was fantastic and the chef had no issue with any dietary restrictions. Overall, the service and villa is amazing and exceeded our expectations. Thank you for making our trip to Koh Samui a special one.

    Fahad K, Thailand
  • November 30th, 2018 - December 7th, 2018

    It was just a unique experience - great service, great people and great smiles. We sure will be back. all was perfect. Thanks again to the team.

    Annick N, France
  • October 22nd, 2018 - October 29th, 2018

    Upon our arrival at the villa the team made it special from the minute we arrived till the minute we left. Nothing was too much trouble and everything was done with smile, seamlessly organized - from the menu choices and in house spa. The whole villa is designed to provide enough space for everyone to chill out and has a large edge pool that is really enjoying and also super attentive staff like Luck seems to know what you want before we do - allowing me to have a cooking from their good chef at the villa. Nice experience and must stay again.

    Alan R, Hong Kong
  • October 10th, 2018 - October 14th, 2018

    Second time staying at this villa - good weather, good place, good people, good food. Excellent services. See you next time.

    Kin C, Hong Kong
  • September 21st, 2018 - September 24th, 2018

    Thank you Baan Tawantok. Luck and her team made this celebrations absolutely brilliant and memorable. You are fantastic. It will always stay very special for us.

    Knita M, India
  • August 3rd, 2018 - August 6th, 2018

    It was a pleasure staying at the villa and we thoroughly enjoyed the hospitality and prompt service of the staff. The property is beautiful and it is elevated by your warmth! Would recommend it to everyone we know.

    Anuj G, India
  • July 4th, 2018 - July 14th, 2018

    Absolutely outstanding! We have been treated like royalty with such kindness and attention to every detail. It was such a good experience that we would like to return as soon as possible with the WHOLE family. Everything was an experience, the food, the table settings and the service. We were a mixed group of people from grandparents to young children, we enjoyed all the amenities, pool (especially), kayak, tennis court.

    Paul and Carol, Canada
  • March 18th, 2018 - March 26th, 2018

    It was a wonderful pastime and beautiful rest. Everything was just wonderful - sea, food, weather, recreation program. Special thanks to Miss Luck and her team- such wonderful, kind and sympathetic people. Thank you.

    Burman A, Kazakhstan
  • March 10th, 2018 - March 14th, 2018

    Thank you for your exceptional hospitality. Everything was well taken care of. The kids especially love playing by the pool. The pristine beach just in front of the villa adds a touch of charm to the whole place. My family and I would definitely revisit when we return to Koh Samui.

    Hui Hoon C, Singapore
  • February 16th, 2018 - February 22nd, 2018

    So glad to meet you all, it’s been wonderful with you for the past few days, your service made my whole family very happy, please accept my sincere gratitude.

    Yuting M, China
  • February 5th, 2018 - February 15th, 2018

    Our family has been staying in Villa Tawantok from 5th to 15th of February 2018. We want to pass great regards and appreciation to villa staff, chef and villa manager for their kindness and attention, for very good service and lovely atmosphere. Thank you so much! We will be back! See you!

    Anastasia S, Russia

Tawantok Beach Villas

Select a villa or combine to make up to ten bedrooms

Enquire

Guest Reviews

  • January 20th, 2019 - January 24th, 2019

    We stayed here and we had an amazing stay. Luck and the team looked after us extremely well. All of the staff were really attentive without being intrusive, a real pleasure to be here. We hope to visit again when we can get some additional family to join us. The day trip organized to the Eco Marine Park was really special also. Thank you Luck and team for all you had work and for taking care of us all.

    Nicholas E, Singapore
  • January 13th, 2019 - January 18th, 2019

    Thank you to the whole team for making our stay such an enjoyable one. The villa is lovely and is always so well taken care of, the food is fantastic - the Tom Yum was a favourite. The staff are all friendly, hospitality and professional and made us feel at home. Special Thanks to Luck for helping us arrange transport and being a fantastic leader to the team. Thanks to Ning for taking care of us and Khun Porn for making our room up so nice everyday. Thank you to the chefs and security and a big thank you to the man who caught that snake.

    Hun-Li W, Hong Kong
  • December 28th, 2018 - January 1st, 2019

    Thank you for an amazing stay at this villa. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful - we couldn't have asked for a better team. What really impressed us was the tidiness and cleanliness of the villa - which made our stay that much more comfortable. The food was fantastic and the chef had no issue with any dietary restrictions. Overall, the service and villa is amazing and exceeded our expectations. Thank you for making our trip to Koh Samui a special one.

    Fahad K, Thailand
  • November 30th, 2018 - December 7th, 2018

    It was just a unique experience - great service, great people and great smiles. We sure will be back. all was perfect. Thanks again to the team.

    Annick N, France
  • October 22nd, 2018 - October 29th, 2018

    Upon our arrival at the villa the team made it special from the minute we arrived till the minute we left. Nothing was too much trouble and everything was done with smile, seamlessly organized - from the menu choices and in house spa. The whole villa is designed to provide enough space for everyone to chill out and has a large edge pool that is really enjoying and also super attentive staff like Luck seems to know what you want before we do - allowing me to have a cooking from their good chef at the villa. Nice experience and must stay again.

    Alan R, Hong Kong
read more reviews
Back to top